Analyses

Viollier – your ideal partner for routine and specialized analyzes.

70 – 80% of clinical decisions are based on rapid and accurate laboratory diagnostics, which account for only 2 – 3% of total health care expenditure. High-quality and precise laboratory diagnostics has a cost-saving effect on the entire healthcare system.

With a comprehensive range of over 2,500 analyzes, Viollier is the Swiss leader. Even the most unusual analyses are part of our daily routine. Thus, with Viollier even with rare questions secure decision-making is guaranteed.

24/7
More than 1’000 different analyzes are carried out around the clock in our Corelab. The results of the analyses are generally available within less than 90 min of receipt of the sample or following post-prescription.
More

Pathology

Pathology
More than 30 pathologists, cytologists and dermatopathologists guarantee you the highest level of competence and the best quality.
More

Dysplasia screening

Dysplasia screening
Gynecological screening examination – certainty within 48h
More

v-natal®

v-natal®
The non-invasive prenatal test (NIPT)
More
Versatility as added value
v-shop®
Medizinprodukte einfach bestellt, günstig eingekauft und schnell geliefert.
More
Cardiology and Pneumology
Reliable assessment of cardiopulmonary issues
More
Desire to have children
Assisted Reproductive Technologies (ART)
More

Analyses

Viollier – votre partenaire idéal pour les analyses de routine et les analyses spéciales.

70 – 80 % des décisions cliniques s’appuient sur un diagnostic de laboratoire rapide et précis, la part du diagnostic de laboratoire ne représentant toutefois que 2 – 3 % des dépenses totales dans le domaine de la santé. Un diagnostic de laboratoire précis et de haute qualité a ainsi pour effet d’alléger les dépenses globales de santé publique.

 

Avec une large palette de plus de 2‘500 analyses, Viollier est leader en Suisse. Même des analyses spéciales sortant de l‘ordinaire font partie de la routine quotidienne. Ainsi, même en présence de problématiques rares, des bases décisionnelles sûres sont garanties chez Viollier.

24/7
Plus de 400 analyses différentes sont effectuées vingt-quatre heures sur vingt-quatre dans notre Corelab. Les résultats des analyses sont disponibles en règle générale moins de 90 minutes après l’arrivée de l’échantillon resp. après le rajout de l’analyse.
Plus

Pathologie

Pathologie
Plus de 30 pathologues, cytologistes et dermatopathologues vous garantissent une compétence élevée et une qualité optimale.
Plus

Dépistage de la dysplasie

Dépistage de la dysplasie
Examens gynécologiques de dépistage – la sûreté en 48h
Plus

v-natal®

v-natal®
Le test prénatal non invasif (NIPT)
Plus
La polyvalence – notre valeur ajoutée
v-shop®
Dispositifs médicaux commandés facilement, achetés à prix avantageux et livrés rapidement
Plus
Cardiologie et Pneumologie
Evaluation fiable de problématiques cardio-pulmonaires
Plus
Désir d’enfant
Assisted Reproductive Technologies (ART)
Plus