v-consult®

For the easy prescription and report query in real time as well as the state-of-the-art processes of laboratory medicine and technology.

Why v-consult®?
icon_019_together Created with Sketch.

v-consult® is a web application developed specifically for our customers for the electronic prescription and report query, which is constantly being further developed with the involvement of our customers.

True to the motto: Together, more successful.

icon_015_mouse Created with Sketch.

v-consult® sets new standards in terms of simplicity, clarity and automatical adaptation to personal prescription behavior. The minimum number of clicks for the prescription increases your productivity significantly.

icon_012_idea Created with Sketch.

v-consult® shows you all important information about analyses, shipping material and correct pre-analysis. Labels ensure a clear and secure labeling of the samples. The quality is thereby decisively increased.

Your advantages

  • Simple, intuitive and time-saving prescription with a minimum number of clicks
  • Prescription of analyses carried out both at the practice laboratory and externally in one and the same application
  • Optimal result display showing graphic progression of the results incl. reference values for an even better interpretation
  • Post-prescription by mouse click with automatic consideration of sample material and stability
  • Workplace and location independent access – anywhere, anytime
  • Eye on all relevant information at any time
1. Submitting patient data
Ideally, access to v-consult® is done safely and quickly via your practice / hospital information system without manual login. Your patient data will be directly submitted. Any differences to our master patient data will be pointed out immediately. Receivers of report copies can be easily and quickly selected from a list of recently used report copy receivers.
2. Selecting analyses
The selection is made simply and quickly based on the TOP 50 – your personal most frequently prescribed analyses – or via extremely powerful analysis search engine. The prescription in the field of infection and detection of pathogens is structured and takes into account the sampling site. Click on an analysis name to see immediately needed sample material, analysis frequency and duration as well as sample stability and important pre-analysis hints.
For pathology prescriptions a large range of topographies is available for precise indication of sampling site.
3. Carrying out pre-analysis
At a glance you can see on the screen and the printed labels the sequence in which order the material should be sampled. The number of tubes is calculated automatically based on the prescribed analyses and the selected tube volume.

The order confirmation automatically prints labels for easy, secure and fast labeling of the sample material. On each label, in addition to barcode and unique name of the sample material, are also located the name, first name, date of birth and gender of the patient. Symbols indicate the correct pre-analysis, e.g. ‘protect from light‘ or ‘do not separate serum‘, as already shown at the time of the prescription.
4. Keeping track of orders / reports
You can see the status of your orders and reports in real time. Critical and pathological findings are color-highlighted. Both orders and reports can be filtered in the simplest way. This will get you to your destination even faster.
5. Consulting reports
The display of results and reports in v-consult® is better and clearer than ever before. With just one click, you can see the graphical progression of results including reference values for even faster and safer interpretation.
6. Post-prescribing analyses
For each order, you can see at any time, in real time, whether post-prescription is still possible and which additional analyses can be carried out from the existing sample material. Analyses for which no suitable and stable sample material is available are greyed out and can not be selected. Post-prescriptions are processed day and night, and the results of more than 400 analyses are available within 90 minutes.

v-consult®

Für die einfache Verordnung und Befundabfrage in Echtzeit sowie Prozesse auf dem neusten Stand der Labormedizin und Technik.

Warum v-consult®?
icon_019_together Created with Sketch.

v-consult® ist eine eigens für unsere Kunden entwickelte Webapplikation für die elektronische Verordnung und Befundabfrage, die laufend unter Einbezug unserer Kunden weiterentwickelt wird.

Ganz nach dem Motto: Gemeinsam erfolgreicher.

icon_015_mouse Created with Sketch.

v-consult® setzt neue Massstäbe hinsichtlich Einfachheit, Übersichtlichkeit und automatischer Anpassung an das persönliche Verordnungsverhalten. Die minimale Anzahl Klicks für die Verordnung erhöht Ihre Produktivität erheblich.

icon_012_idea Created with Sketch.

v-consult® zeigt Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen zu Analysen, Versandmaterial und korrekter Präanalytik. Etiketten sorgen für eine eindeutige und sichere Beschriftung des Probenmaterials. Die Qualität wird dadurch entscheidend gesteigert.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Einfache, intuitive und zeitsparende Verordnung mit minimaler Anzahl Klicks
  • Verordnung von im Praxislabor und extern durchgeführten Analysen in ein und derselben Applikation
  • Optimale Befundanzeige mit grafischem Verlauf der Resultate inkl. Referenzwerten für eine noch bessere Interpretation
  • Nachverordnung per Mausklick unter automatischer Berücksichtigung von Probenmaterial und -stabilität
  • Arbeitsplatz- und standortunabhängiger Zugriff – überall und jederzeit
  • Jederzeit alle relevanten Informationen im Blick
1. Patientendaten übergeben
2. Analysen auswählen
Die Auswahl erfolgt einfach und schnell anhand der TOP 50 – von Ihnen persönlich am häufigsten verordnete Analysen – oder via äusserst leistungsfähiger Analysensuche. Die Verordnung im Bereich Infektion und Erregernachweis ist strukturiert und berücksichtigt den Entnahmeort. Mit einem Klick auf einen Analysennamen sehen Sie sofort benötigtes Probenmaterial, Analysenfrequenz und -dauer sowie Probenstabilität und wichtige Präanalytikhinweise.
Für Verordnungen im Bereich Pathologie stehen Ihnen zahlreiche Topographien für die präzise Angabe der Entnahmeorte zur Auswahl.
3. Präanalytik durchführen
Sowohl am Bildschirm als auch auf den gedruckten Etiketten sehen Sie auf einen Blick, welches Material in welcher Reihenfolge entnommen werden muss. Die Berechnung der Anzahl Tubes erfolgt automatisch aufgrund der verordneten Analysen und des ausgewählten Tube-Volumens.

Mit der Auftragsbestätigung werden automatisch Etiketten für die einfache, sichere und schnelle Beschriftung des Versandmaterials gedruckt. Auf jeder Etikette befinden sich neben Barcode und eindeutiger Bezeichnung des Versandmaterials auch Name, Vorname, Geburtsdatum und Geschlecht des Patienten. Symbole weisen wie schon zum Zeitpunkt der Verordnung auf die korrekte Präanalytik wie z.B. ‘vor Licht schützen‘ oder ‘Serum nicht abtrennen‘ hin.
4. Aufträge / Befunde im Blick behalten
In Echtzeit sehen Sie den Status Ihrer Aufträge und Befunde. Kritische und pathologische Befunde sind farbig hervorgehoben. Sowohl Aufträge als auch Befunde lassen sich auf einfachste Weise filtern. Damit kommen sie noch schneller zum Ziel.
5. Befunde konsultieren
Die Darstellung der Resultate und Befunde in v-consult® ist besser und übersichtlicher als je zuvor. Mit nur einem Klick sehen Sie den grafischen Verlauf der Resultate inkl. Referenzwerte für eine noch schnellere und sicherere Interpretation.
6. Analysen nachverordnen
Für jeden Auftrag sehen Sie jederzeit und in Echtzeit, ob eine Nachverordnung noch möglich ist und welche zusätzlichen Analysen aus dem vorhandenen Probenmaterial durchgeführt werden können. Analysen, für die kein geeignetes und stabiles Probenmaterial vorhanden ist, sind ausgegraut und nicht auswählbar. Nachverordnungen werden Tag und Nacht verarbeitet, und die Resultate von über 400 Analysen liegen innerhalb von 90 Minuten vor.