My Viollier

The patient app for the access to the personal lab history

What is My Viollier?

My Viollier is an app that allows you as the patient to access all of your reports and lab results from Viollier in real time – anywhere, anytime – either in English, German, French or Italian.

My Viollier enables you to access your lab results in real time giving you immediate certainty when waiting for urgent results and in critical situations.

Your lab history is always within reach with My Viollier: whether you are travelling, visiting your doctor or going to hospital. You thus avoid unnecessary repeated testing and contribute to savings in healthcare. The lab results including reference values dating back to 1997 are displayed in tabular form and also as a graphical trajectory.

You can use My Viollier as soon as your doctor has given you the initial access. The access is valid for both past and future orders. A multi-step process during both registration and activation ensures maximum security.

Ask your doctor to give you access to My Viollier. 

In order to use My Viollier, you will need:

  • Your smartphone
  • Your e-mail address
  • Your AHV / AVS no.

You can find your AHV / AVS no. on your health insurance card or AHV / AVS card.

This is how it works

Install the My Viollier app on your mobile device with the current version of iOS or Android.

 

New to My Viollier?

Then tap ’Register now’ after opening the app.

Register

Register with your personal e-mail address, your mobile no. and your selected ­password.

 

A link will be sent to your e-mail address to verify your e-mail address.

Tap the link in the e-mail and click ‘Confirm’ to complete the registration process.

 

You have 48 hours to do so after the e-mail has been sent.

 

Since My Viollier grants access to particularly sensitive medical data, a separate registration is required for each person.

Login

After confirmation, you can log in to the My Viollier app with your e-mail address and password.

Activate

You will receive an SMS with an activation code once a doctor has given you access to My Viollier.

 

Log into My Viollier with your e-mail address and password and tap ‘Activate access’.

Enter your AHV / AVS no., your date of birth and the activation code you received by SMS. You have 7 days to do so after the SMS has been sent.

 

Once your account has been successfully activated, you will see the list of relevant doctors with orders for you.

Notifications

If you allow notifications for My Viollier in the settings of your smartphone, you will receive a push notification as soon as there is a new, definitive report available for you.

 

By a tap of a finger on the notification, the corresponding report opens immediately.

FAQ

General

What is My Viollier?

My Viollier is an app that allows you as the patient to access all of your reports and lab results from Viollier in real time – anywhere, anytime, going as far back as 1997, either in English, German, French or Italian.

Why use My Viollier?

As a patient, you are the owner of all your medical reports. My Viollier enables you to access your lab results in real time giving you immediate certainty when waiting for urgent results and in critical situations. Your lab history is always within reach with My Viollier: whether you are travelling, visiting your doctor or when going to the hospital. You thus avoid unnecessary repeated testing and contribute to savings in healthcare.

What results and reports can I access using My Viollier?

As a patient, you can access your Viollier reports and results going as far back as 1997 using the My Viollier app. The access is granted once by your attending doctor and is valid for both past and future orders. Provided the laboratory devices used are connected through v-box®, other results from your doctor's practice laboratory will be shown in addition to your Viollier results.

Which conditions need to be met that I will be able to use My Viollier to access my results and reports?

Your doctor must order the investigation from Viollier. You can use My Viollier as soon as you have also received the necessary one-time access from your doctor. In order to issue the access via v-consult®, your doctor will require your mobile no. and your AHV / AVS no. (old-age and survivors' insurance) no.

An AHV / AVS no. is required to use My Viollier. After you have been approved by your doctor, you will receive an SMS from Viollier with the activation code.

Install the My Viollier app on your mobile device and register via the 'Register now' button using your personal e-mail address, your mobile no. and a password of your choice. After you have successfully registered, log in to My Viollier. Using 'Activate access' enter your AHV / AVS no. your date of birth and the activation code you received by SMS. You have 7 days to do so after the text has been sent.

Can I choose which laboratory will carry out the analysis of my results?

Yes. According to Article 41 of the Swiss Health Insurance Act (Krankenversicherungsgesetz KVG), insured individuals undergoing outpatient treatment are free to choose from the authorized providers suitable for the treatment of their condition. The insurer will bear the costs based on the rate charged by the chosen provider.

How do I gain access to My Viollier?

Ask your doctor to give you access to My Viollier. Activation of your data for My Viollier access must be carried out by your doctor. It is not possible for Viollier to carry out the activation directly.

To register and activate your access, you will need your smartphone (iOS or Android), your AHV / AVS no. and your e-mail address. A multi-step process ensures maximum security.

Can I ask my doctor for access to My Viollier?

Yes. Under Article 8 of the Federal Act on Data Protection (DSG), every patient can request information contained in their medical records from their doctor. The doctor is required to make all information available – including, for example, test results, lab and X-ray reports, diagnoses, medical opinions, reports and medical certificates.

Can I see the reports of my family members?

No. My Viollier gives you access to your personal laboratory history and thus to particularly sensitive medical data. For this reason, separate registration / activation using a personal e-mail address and AHV / AVS no. is required for each person. This also applies to people under the age of 18. 

Viollier is accredited according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 and EN ISO 15189 standards and certified with the Good Priv@cy data protection seal. Protecting your data is our top priority. 

What devices can My Viollier be installed on?

You can install My Viollier on all mobile devices that run up-to-date iOS or Android operating systems.

Where can I find the My Viollier App?

You can download the My Viollier App from the App Store and Google Play.

Registration and activation

How do I register for My Viollier?

Install the My Viollier app on your mobile device. Register via 'Register now' using your personal e-mail address, your mobile no. and a password of your choice. A link will be sent to your e-mail address to verify your e-mail address. Tap the link in the e-mail and complete the registration by tapping ‘Confirm’. You have 48 hours to do so after the e-mail has been sent.

In order to be able to use My Viollier, you now require the one-time approval from your doctor.  You will receive an SMS with an activation code once a doctor has given you access to My Viollier.  Log into My Viollier with your e-mail address and password and tap ‘Activate access’. Enter your AHV / AVS no., your date of birth and the activation code you received by SMS. You have 7 days to do so after the SMS has been sent.

What should I do if more than 7 days have passed between the SMS being sent and activating my account?

Contact your doctor and ask for access again. You will receive another SMS with an activation code, which will also be valid for 7 days.

How can I see my reports from other doctors?

Once approved for My Viollier by your doctor and successfully registered / activated, you will have access to your personal laboratory history. This includes all of the results and reports from orders that have been carried out for you at Viollier going as far back as 1997. Those carried out in the future will also be added – regardless of which doctor treats you.

How do I update personal details such as my name and address?

You can send any changes to your data to contact@viollier.ch and provide additional information on date of birth, your AHV / AVS no. and Vio no. (you can find this on your PDF report or invoice). Take care to ensure that your doctor also updates your details in their own records before your next prescription.

If your mobile no. has changed, you can update it via the menu in the app settings. 

Login

How do I log in?

Once you have successfully registered, you will be able to use your e-mail address and your selected password to log in. Using the settings in the menu (top right), you can select your preferred login method (password, Touch ID, Face ID) depending on which device you are using.

I've forgotten my password. What should I do?

Click 'Forgot password' on the My Viollier login page. You will receive an e-mail with further instructions. If you do not receive the e-mail, please check your junk mail.

How can I change my password?

Click 'Forgot password' on the My Viollier login page. You will receive an e-mail with further instructions. If you do not receive the e-mail, please check your junk mail.

I have a new e-mail address. Where can I update this?

It is not possible to change the e-mail address for your account. If you wish to use a different e-mail address, you will need to re-register. Ask your doctor to re-issue your approval for My Viollier and then activate your access with the activation code received via SMS.

Reports and results

When will I be able to see my results in My Viollier?

The availability of the results depends on the analysis time and frequency. Most results will become available on the same day that the sample material arrives in the laboratory. As soon as a result is available, you will see it in real time.

How will I be informed of any reports? 

If you allow notifications for My Viollier in the settings of your smartphone, you will receive a push notification as soon as there is a new, definite report available for you. By a tap of a finger on the notification the corresponding report opens immediately.

Why can’t I see any reports after logging in?

This may be caused by one of the following reasons:

  1. Your doctor has not yet granted you access to the orders he has commissioned, and you have therefore not yet received an SMS with an activation code from Viollier in order to activate your account. → Ask your doctor to approve your access to My Viollier.
  2. Your doctor has granted you access and you have already received the SMS with an activation code from Viollier, but you have not yet entered the activation code into My Viollier. → Log in to My Viollier. Enter your AHV / AVS no., your date of birth and the activation code using the 'Activate access' button.
  3. Your doctor has given you access, you received an SMS with an activation code from Viollier, but you did not confirm your access by providing your date of birth, your AHV / AVS no. and your activation code in My Viollier within 7 days. → Ask your doctor to re-approve your access to My Viollier.
  4. There are no reports available yet. → Check again later.

What does 'Reference' stand for?

Reference is the value or range that is measured in the case of around 95% of healthy people. That means that one in every twenty healthy individuals is outside this reference range. A result that differs from reference does not automatically mean that you are ill. The doctor treating you needs to assess the results together with your symptoms and other test results.

The testing laboratory's reference values help your doctor assess your results. Some reference ranges are dependent on the patient's age or sex, as well as on the analysis methods used to carry out the measurement. This means that results from different laboratories may not be directly comparable, as different analysis methods may have been used to obtain them.

Who can I speak to about interpreting my results?

Contact the prescribing doctor if you have any questions about your results.

Can Viollier help me in interpreting my results?

No. Viollier cannot provide any additional information about your results beyond the reference values shown in the reports. In most cases, Viollier is not aware of the medical issue being considered, the indications that prompted the analysis, the results of other tests, or other clinical information about your health. This information is vital for interpreting the results. For this reason, your doctor must consider the results along with your symptoms and all other information and test results in order to interpret them.

Can I have my results / reports displayed in another language?

Yes. You can access reports in My Viollier in the form of a PDF file – either in English, German, French or Italian.

Can I share my reports with third parties?

You can access reports in the form of a PDF file in My Viollier. As reports contain particularly sensitive medical data, they should not be saved on your device or in the Cloud. If you wish to forward your reports to third parties, ensure that the transfer is carried out securely and using encryption.

Can I see the reports of my family members?

No. My Viollier gives you access to your personal laboratory history and thus to particularly sensitive medical data. For this reason, separate registration / activation using a personal e-mail address and AHV / AVS no. is required for each person. This also applies to people under the age of 18. 

Viollier is accredited according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 and EN ISO 15189 standards and certified with the Good Priv@cy data protection seal. Protecting your data is our top priority.

My Viollier

Die Patienten App für den Zugriff auf die persönliche Laborgeschichte

Was ist My Viollier?

My Viollier ist eine App, die Ihnen als Patient ermöglicht, überall und jederzeit in Echtzeit auf Ihre Befunde und Laborresultate von Viollier zuzugreifen, wahlweise in deutscher, französischer, italienischer oder englischer Sprache.

My Viollier erlaubt Ihnen den Zugriff auf Ihre Laborresultate in Echtzeit und sorgt damit für sofortige Gewissheit bei dringenden Resultaten und in kritischen Situationen.

Mit My Viollier haben Sie Ihre Laborgeschichte überall und jederzeit dabei: auf Reisen, bei Arztbesuchen oder bei einem Spitaleintritt. So helfen Sie mit, unnötige Mehrfachbestimmungen zu vermeiden und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kosteneinsparung im Gesundheitswesen. Laborresultate inkl. Referenzwerte seit 1997 werden sowohl tabellarisch als auch als grafische Verlaufskurve angezeigt.

Damit Sie My Viollier nutzen können, ist die einmalige Freigabe durch Ihren Arzt erforderlich. Die Freigabe gilt sowohl für bisherige als auch künftige Aufträge. Ein mehrstufiger Prozess bei Registrierung und Aktivierung sorgt für maximale Sicherheit. 

Fragen Sie Ihren Arzt nach der Freigabe für My Viollier.

Um My Viollier nutzen zu können, benötigen Sie:

  • Ihr Smartphone
  • Ihre E-Mail-Adresse
  • Ihre AHV-Nr.

Ihre AHV-Nr. finden Sie auf Ihrer Krankenversicherungskarte oder Ihrem AHV-Ausweis.

So funktioniert’s

Installieren Sie die My Viollier App auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät mit der aktuellen Version von iOS oder Android.
 

Neu bei My Viollier?
Dann tippen Sie nach dem Öffnen der App auf ‘Jetzt registrieren’.

Registrieren

Registrieren Sie sich mit Ihrer persönlichen E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrer Mobil-Nr. sowie einem von Ihnen gewählten Passwort.

 

Zur Verifizierung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse erhalten Sie einen Link per E-Mail.

Tippen Sie auf den Link in der E-Mail und schliessen Sie mit ‘Bestätigen’ Ihre Registrierung ab.

 

Sie haben dazu ab Versand der E-Mail 48 Stunden Zeit.

 

Da My Viollier Zugriff auf besonders schützenswerte medizinische Daten ermöglicht, ist für jede Person eine separate Registrierung erforderlich.

Anmelden

Nach der Bestätigung können Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort in der My Viollier App anmelden.

Aktivieren

Sobald ein Arzt Ihnen die Freigabe für My Viollier erteilt hat, erhalten Sie eine SMS mit einem Aktivierungscode.

 

Melden Sie sich in My Viollier mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an und tippen Sie auf ‘Zugang aktivieren’.

Geben Sie Ihre AHV-Nr., Ihr Geburtsdatum sowie den per SMS erhaltenen Aktivierungscode ein. Sie haben dazu ab Versand der SMS 7 Tage Zeit.

 

Nach der erfolgreichen Aktivierung sehen Sie die Liste Ihrer Ärzte, von denen Aufträge für Sie vorliegen.

Mitteilungen

Wenn Sie in den Einstellungen Ihres Smartphones Mitteilungen für My Viollier erlauben, erhalten Sie eine Push-Mitteilung, sobald ein neuer, definitiver Befund für Sie vorliegt.

 

Per Fingertipp auf die Mitteilung öffnet sich umgehend der entsprechende Befund.

FAQ

Allgemeines

Was ist My Viollier?

My Viollier ist eine App, die Ihnen als Patient ermöglicht, überall und jederzeit in Echtzeit auf Ihre Befunde und Laborresultate von Viollier seit 1997 zuzugreifen, wahlweise in deutscher, französischer, italienischer oder englischer Sprache.

Warum My Viollier?

Als Patient sind Sie Eigentümer Ihrer Befunde. My Viollier erlaubt Ihnen den Zugriff auf Ihre Laborresultate in Echtzeit und sorgt damit für sofortige Gewissheit bei dringenden Resultaten und in kritischen Situationen. Mit My Viollier haben Sie Ihre Laborgeschichte überall und jederzeit dabei, z. B. auf Reisen, bei Arztbesuchen oder einem Spitaleintritt. So helfen Sie mit, unnötige Mehrfachbestimmungen zu vermeiden und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kosteneinsparung im Gesundheitswesen.

Auf welche Resultate und Befunde kann ich mit My Viollier zugreifen?

Mit der My Viollier App können Sie als Patient auf Ihre Viollier Befunde und Resultate seit 1997 zugreifen. Die Freigabe erfolgt einmalig durch Ihren Arzt und gilt sowohl für bisherige als auch künftige Aufträge. Neben den Resultaten von Viollier werden auch die Resultate aus dem Praxislabor Ihres Arztes angezeigt, sofern die verwendeten Laborgeräte via v-box® eingebunden sind.

Welche Voraussetzungen müssen erfüllt sein, damit ich mit My Viollier auf meine Resultate und Befunde zugreifen kann?

Der Auftrag für die Untersuchung muss von Ihrem Arzt an Viollier erteilt werden. Damit Sie My Viollier nutzen können, ist zudem die einmalige Freigabe durch Ihren Arzt erforderlich. Für die Freigabe via v-consult® benötigt der Arzt Ihre Mobil-Nr. und Ihre AHV-Nr.

Eine AHV-Nr. ist zwingend für die Nutzung von My Viollier. Nach der Freigabe durch den Arzt erhalten Sie von Viollier eine SMS mit dem Aktivierungscode. 

Installieren Sie die My Viollier App auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät und registrieren Sie sich über 'Jetzt registrieren' mit Ihrer persönlichen E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrer Mobil-Nr. und einem von Ihnen gewählten Passwort. Nachdem Sie sich erfolgreich registriert haben, melden Sie sich bei My Viollier an. Unter 'Zugang aktivieren' geben Sie Ihre AHV-Nr., Ihr Geburtsdatum sowie den per SMS erhaltenen Aktivierungscode ein. Sie haben dazu ab Versand der SMS 7 Tage Zeit.

Kann ich entscheiden, in welchem Labor meine Analysen durchgeführt werden sollen?

Ja. Gemäss Art. 41 des Bundesgesetzes über die Krankenversicherung (KVG) können die Versicherten für die ambulante Behandlung unter den zugelassenen Leistungserbringern, die für die Behandlung ihrer Krankheit geeignet sind, frei wählen. Der Versicherer übernimmt die Kosten nach dem Tarif, der für den gewählten Leistungserbringer gilt.

Wie erhalte ich Zugang zu My Viollier?

Fragen Sie Ihren Arzt nach dem Zugang zu My Viollier. Die Freischaltung für My Viollier muss zwingend durch Ihren Arzt erfolgen. Eine Freischaltung direkt durch Viollier ist nicht möglich.

Für die Registrierung und Aktivierung benötigen Sie Ihr Smartphone (iOS oder Android), Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihre AHV-Nr. Ein mehrstufiger Prozess sorgt für maximale Sicherheit.

Kann ich von meinem Arzt einen Zugang zu My Viollier verlangen?

Ja. Jeder Patient kann von seinem Arzt nach Artikel 8 des Datenschutzgesetzes (DSG) Auskunft über sein Patientendossier verlangen. Der Arzt muss grundsätzlich alle Daten zur Verfügung stellen – so etwa Untersuchungsergebnisse, Labor- und Röntgenbefunde, Diagnosen, Gutachten, Berichte und Zeugnisse.

Kann ich auch Befunde von Familienmitgliedern einsehen?

Nein. My Viollier ermöglicht den Zugriff auf Ihre persönliche Laborgeschichte und damit auf besonders schützenswerte medizinische Daten. Deshalb ist eine separate Registrierung / Aktivierung pro Person mit persönlicher E-Mail-Adresse und AHV-Nr. erforderlich. Dies gilt auch für minderjährige Personen. 

Viollier ist nach den Normen EN ISO/IEC 17025 und EN ISO 15189 akkreditiert und nach dem Datenschutzgütesiegel Good Priv@cy zertifiziert. Der Schutz Ihrer Daten hat für uns oberste Priorität. 

Auf welchen Geräten kann ich My Viollier installieren?

My Viollier können Sie auf allen mobilen Geräten mit den aktuellen Betriebssystemen iOS oder Android installieren.

Wo finde ich die My Viollier App?

Sie können die My Viollier App im App Store und bei Google Play herunterladen.

Registrierung und Aktivierung

Wie registriere ich mich für My Viollier?

Installieren Sie die My Viollier App auf Ihrem mobilen Gerät. Registrieren Sie sich über 'Jetzt registrieren' mit Ihrer persönlichen E-Mail-Adresse, Ihrer Mobil-Nr. sowie einem von Ihnen gewählten Passwort. Zur Verifizierung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse erhalten Sie einen Link per E-Mail. Tippen Sie auf den Link in der E-Mail und schliessen Sie mit 'Bestätigen' Ihre Registrierung ab. Sie haben dazu ab Versand der E-Mail 48 Stunden Zeit.

Damit Sie My Viollier nutzen können, benötigen Sie jetzt noch die einmalige Freigabe durch Ihren Arzt. Sobald ein Arzt Ihnen die Freigabe für My Viollier erteilt hat, erhalten Sie umgehend eine SMS mit einem Aktivierungscode. Melden Sie sich in My Viollier mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem Passwort an und tippen Sie auf 'Zugang aktivieren'. Geben Sie Ihre AHV-Nr., Ihr Geburtsdatum sowie den per SMS erhaltenen Aktivierungscode ein. Sie haben dazu ab Versand der SMS 7 Tage Zeit.

Was muss ich tun, wenn zwischen dem Versand der SMS und der Aktivierung mehr als 7 Tage vergangen sind?

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Arzt und fragen Sie nach einem neuen Zugang. Sie erhalten dann erneut eine SMS mit einem Aktivierungscode, welcher wiederum 7 Tage gültig ist.

Wie kann ich mir meine Befunde von weiteren Ärzten anzeigen lassen?

Die einmal erteilte Freigabe für My Viollier durch Ihren Arzt und Ihre erfolgreiche Registrierung / Aktivierung gewähren Ihnen Zugang zu Ihrer persönlichen Laborgeschichte. Diese umfasst sämtliche Resultate und Befunde von Aufträgen, die seit 1997 für Sie bei Viollier durchgeführt wurden und künftig noch durchgeführt werden – unabhängig von welchem Arzt.

Wie aktualisiere ich meine persönlichen Daten wie Namen und Adresse?

Änderungen Ihrer Daten können Sie an contact@viollier.ch mitteilen inklusive zusätzlicher Angabe von Geburtsdatum, AHV-Nr. und Vio-Nr. (siehe PDF-Befund oder Rechnung). Stellen Sie unbedingt sicher, dass Ihre Daten bei Ihrem Arzt vor der nächsten Verordnung ebenfalls aktualisiert wurden.

Falls Ihre Mobil-Nr. geändert hat, können Sie diese über das Menü in den Einstellungen der App anpassen.  

Anmelden

Wie kann ich mich anmelden?

Nach erfolgreicher Registrierung können Sie sich mit Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse und Ihrem gewählten Passwort anmelden. Über die Einstellungen im Menu (rechts oben) können Sie abhängig vom verwendeten Gerät Ihre bevorzugte Anmelde-Methode (Passwort, Touch ID, Face ID) wählen.

Ich habe mein Passwort vergessen. Was tun?

Klicken Sie auf der Anmelde-Seite von My Viollier auf ‘Passwort vergessen‘. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit weiteren Instruktionen. Sollten Sie keine E-Mail erhalten, sehen Sie bitte in Ihrem SPAM-Ordner nach.

Wie kann ich mein Passwort ändern?

Klicken Sie auf der Anmelde-Seite von My Viollier auf ‘Passwort vergessen‘. Sie erhalten eine E-Mail mit weiteren Instruktionen. Sollten Sie keine E-Mail erhalten, sehen Sie bitte in Ihrem SPAM-Ordner nach.

Ich habe eine neue E-Mail-Adresse. Wo kann ich diese aktualisieren?

Eine Änderung der E-Mail-Adresse ist nicht möglich. Falls Sie eine andere E-Mail-Adresse verwenden möchten, müssen Sie sich neu registrieren. Bitten Sie Ihren Arzt um eine erneute Freigabe für My Viollier und aktivieren Sie anschliessend Ihren Zugang mit dem per SMS erhaltenen Aktivierungscode.

Befunde und Resultate

Wann sehe ich meine Resultate in My Viollier?

Das Vorliegen der Resultate ist abhängig von der Analysendauer und der Analysenfrequenz. Die meisten Resultate liegen bereits am Tag des Eintreffens des Probenmaterials im Labor vor. Sobald ein Resultat vorliegt, sehen Sie dieses in Echtzeit.

Wie werde ich über einen vorliegenden Befund informiert? 

Wenn Sie in den Einstellungen Ihres Smartphones Mitteilungen für My Viollier erlauben, erhalten Sie eine Push-Mitteilung, sobald ein neuer definitiver Befund für Sie vorliegt. Per Fingertipp auf die Mitteilung öffnet sich umgehend der entsprechende Befund.

Warum sehe ich nach der Anmeldung keine Befunde?

Dies kann folgende Ursachen haben:

  1. Ihr Arzt hat Ihnen noch keinen Zugang für die durch ihn verordneten Aufträge gewährt und entsprechend haben Sie noch keine SMS mit einem Aktivierungscode von Viollier erhalten. → Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt für die Freigabe von My Viollier.
  2. Ihr Arzt hat Ihnen Zugang gewährt und Sie haben bereits die SMS mit einem Aktivierungscode von Viollier erhalten, den Aktivierungscode jedoch noch nicht in My Viollier eingegeben. → Melden Sie sich bei My Viollier an. Geben Sie Unter 'Zugang aktivieren' Ihre AHV-Nr., Ihr Gebursdatum und den Aktivierungscode ein.
  3. Ihr Arzt hat Ihnen Zugang gewährt, Sie haben eine SMS mit einem Aktivierungscode von Viollier erhalten, aber nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen in My Viollier Ihren Zugang mit Ihrem Geburtsdatum, Ihrer AHV-Nr. und Ihrem Aktivierungscode bestätigt. → Wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt und fragen Sie nach einer erneuten Freigabe für My Viollier.
  4. Es sind noch keine Befunde verfügbar. → Schauen Sie später noch einmal nach.

Was bedeutet 'Referenz'?

Referenz ist der Wert oder Bereich, der bei rund 95% der gesunden Personen gemessen wird. Das heisst, dass jeder 20. Wert eines Gesunden ausserhalb des Referenzbereiches liegt. Ein Wert ausserhalb des Referenzbereichs bedeutet somit nicht automatisch, dass Sie krank sind. Die Resultate müssen vom behandelnden Arzt zusammen mit den Symptomen und weiteren Untersuchungsresultaten bewertet werden.

Für die ärztliche Bewertung von Resultaten sind die Referenzwerte des untersuchenden Labors relevant. Gewisse Referenzbereiche sind abhängig von Alter und Geschlecht des Patienten sowie von der Analysenmethode, mit der die Messung durchgeführt wurde. Dies bedeutet, dass Resultate von verschiedenen Labors nur bedingt vergleichbar sind, weil womöglich unterschiedliche Analysenmethoden verwendet wurden.

An wen kann ich mich für die Interpretation der Resultate wenden?

Wenden Sie sich mit Ihren Fragen an Ihren Arzt, der die Analysen verordnet hat.

Kann mich Viollier bei der Interpretation der Resultate unterstützen?

Nein. Neben den in den Befunden aufgeführten Referenzwerten kann Viollier Ihnen keine weiteren Informationen zu Ihren Resultaten geben. Viollier kennt in der Regel weder die Fragestellung, die Indikation, die Resultate anderer Untersuchungen noch klinische Informationen zu Ihrem Gesundheitszustand. Diese sind jedoch für die Interpretation der Resultate unerlässlich. Die Resultate müssen deshalb vom behandelnden Arzt zusammen mit den Symptomen und allen anderen Informationen und Untersuchungsresultaten bewertet und interpretiert werden.

Kann ich meine Resultate / Befunde in anderen Sprachen anzeigen lassen?

Ja. Sie können Befunde in My Viollier als PDF-Datei – wahlweise in deutscher, französischer, italienischer oder englischer Sprache – öffnen. 

Kann ich meine Befunde mit Dritten teilen?

Sie können Befunde in My Viollier als PDF-Datei öffnen. Da Befunde besonders schützenswerte medizinische Daten enthalten, sollten sie nicht auf dem Gerät oder in der Cloud gespeichert werden. Möchten Sie Befunde an Dritte weiterleiten, so achten Sie darauf, dass die Weiterleitung verschlüsselt und gesichert erfolgt.

Kann ich auch Befunde von Familienmitgliedern einsehen?

Nein. My Viollier ermöglicht den Zugriff auf Ihre persönliche Laborgeschichte und damit auf besonders schützenswerte medizinische Daten. Deshalb ist eine separate Registrierung / Aktivierung pro Person mit persönlicher E-Mail-Adresse und AHV-Nr. erforderlich. Dies gilt auch für minderjährige Personen. 

Viollier ist nach den Normen EN ISO/IEC 17025 und EN ISO 15189 akkreditiert und nach dem Datenschutzgütesiegel Good Priv@cy zertifiziert. Der Schutz Ihrer Daten hat für uns oberste Priorität.