v-consult®

For the easy prescription and report query in real time as well as the state-of-the-art processes of laboratory medicine and technology.

Why v-consult®?
icon_019_together Created with Sketch.

v-consult® is a web application developed specifically for our customers for the electronic prescription and report query, which is constantly being further developed with the involvement of our customers.

True to the motto: Together, more successful.

icon_015_mouse Created with Sketch.

v-consult® sets new standards in terms of simplicity, clarity and automatical adaptation to personal prescription behavior. The minimum number of clicks for the prescription increases your productivity significantly.

icon_012_idea Created with Sketch.

v-consult® shows you all important information about analyses, shipping material and correct pre-analysis. Labels ensure a clear and secure labeling of the samples. The quality is thereby decisively increased.

Your advantages

  • Simple, intuitive and time-saving prescription with a minimum number of clicks
  • Prescription of analyses carried out both at the practice laboratory and externally in one and the same application
  • Optimal result display showing graphic progression of the results incl. reference values for an even better interpretation
  • Post-prescription by mouse click with automatic consideration of sample material and stability
  • Workplace and location independent access – anywhere, anytime
  • Eye on all relevant information at any time
1. Submitting patient data
Ideally, access to v-consult® is done safely and quickly via your practice / hospital information system without manual login. Your patient data will be directly submitted. Any differences to our master patient data will be pointed out immediately. Receivers of report copies can be easily and quickly selected from a list of recently used report copy receivers.
2. Selecting analyses
The selection is made simply and quickly based on the TOP 50 – your personal most frequently prescribed analyses – or via extremely powerful analysis search engine. The prescription in the field of infection and detection of pathogens is structured and takes into account the sampling site. Click on an analysis name to see immediately needed sample material, analysis frequency and duration as well as sample stability and important pre-analysis hints.
For pathology prescriptions a large range of topographies is available for precise indication of sampling site.
3. Carrying out pre-analysis
At a glance you can see on the screen and the printed labels the sequence in which order the material should be sampled. The number of tubes is calculated automatically based on the prescribed analyses and the selected tube volume.

The order confirmation automatically prints labels for easy, secure and fast labeling of the sample material. On each label, in addition to barcode and unique name of the sample material, are also located the name, first name, date of birth and gender of the patient. Symbols indicate the correct pre-analysis, e.g. ‘protect from light‘ or ‘do not separate serum‘, as already shown at the time of the prescription.
4. Keeping track of orders / reports
You can see the status of your orders and reports in real time. Critical and pathological findings are color-highlighted. Both orders and reports can be filtered in the simplest way. This will get you to your destination even faster.
5. Consulting reports
The display of results and reports in v-consult® is better and clearer than ever before. With just one click, you can see the graphical progression of results including reference values for even faster and safer interpretation.
6. Post-prescribing analyses
For each order, you can see at any time, in real time, whether post-prescription is still possible and which additional analyses can be carried out from the existing sample material. Analyses for which no suitable and stable sample material is available are greyed out and can not be selected. Post-prescriptions are processed day and night, and the results of more than 400 analyses are available within 90 minutes.

v-consult®

Pour une prescription simple et une consultation des rapports en temps réel avec les processus les plus récents en médecine de laboratoire et en technologie.

Pourquoi v-consult® ?
icon_019_together Created with Sketch.

v-consult® est une application web, spécialement conçue pour nos clients, pour la prescription électronique et la consultation des rapports et dont le développement continuel tient compte des besoins de nos clients.

Selon la devise : réussir ensemble.

icon_015_mouse Created with Sketch.

v-consult® pose de nouveaux jalons en ce qui concerne la simplicité, la clarté et la personnalisation des habitudes de prescription. La réduction du nombre de clics nécessaires lors de la prescription augmente considérablement votre productivité.

icon_012_idea Created with Sketch.

v-consult® vous indique toutes les informations importantes concernant les analyses, le matériel d’expédition et la préanalytique correcte. Des étiquettes permettent une identification sûre et formelle des échantillons prélevés. La qualité est ainsi significativement augmentée.

Vos avantages

  • Prescription simple, intuitive et rapide, avec un minimum de clics
  • Prescription d’analyses grâce à une seule et même application, aussi bien pour celles effectuées dans le laboratoire du cabinet médical que celles envoyées en externe
  • Affichage optimal du rapport avec évolution graphique des résultats, valeurs de référence incluses, pour une meilleure interprétation
  • Rajout d’analyses par un simple clic et qui tient automatiquement compte des échantillons prélevés et de leur stabilité
  • Accès possible indépendamment de la place de travail et du lieu où l’on se trouve partout et à tout moment
  • Toutes les informations pertinentes toujours à portée de vue
1. Transfert de données de patients
L’accès sûr et rapide à v-consult® s’effectue idéalement via votre système d’information de cabinet médical / hospitalier, sans identification manuelle. Vos données de patient sont directement transférées. Toute différence éventuelle avec nos propres données de base patients est immédiatement signalée. Les destinataires de copies de rapports peuvent être sélectionnés simplement et rapidement à partir de la liste où sont mentionnés les derniers destinataires de copies de rapports.
2. Sélectionner des analyses
La sélection s’effectue simplement et rapidement via le TOP 50 – les analyses que vous prescrivez le plus souvent – ou via une recherche d’analyses hautement performante. La prescription dans le domaine 'Infection et recherche de germes' est structurée et prend en considération le site de prélèvement. Avec un clic sur le nom de l’analyse, vous voyez immédiatement le matériel de prélèvement nécessaire, la fréquence et la durée de l’analyse ainsi que la stabilité de l’échantillon et des indications de préanalytique importantes.
Pour la prescription dans le domaine de la Pathologie, de nombreuses topographies sont proposées, vous permettant d’indiquer avec précision le site de prélèvement.
3. Effectuer la préanalytique
En un coup d’œil, et ce aussi bien sur l’écran que sur les étiquettes imprimées, vous voyez quel matériel doit être prélevé et dans quel ordre. Le calcul du nombre de tubes s’effectue automatiquement selon les analyses prescrites et selon le volume du tube sélectionné.

Avec la confirmation de la demande, des étiquettes permettant d’identifier facilement, sûrement et rapidement le matériel d’expédition sont imprimées. Sur chaque étiquette on retrouve, outre le code-barres et la désignation formelle du matériel d‘expédition, également le nom, prénom, sexe et date de naissance du patient. Des symboles apparaissent, tout comme au moment de la saisie, et vous rendent attentifs à la préanalytique comme par exemple ‘protéger de la lumière‘ ou ‘ne pas décanter le sérum’.
4. Ne pas perdre de vue les dossiers / rapports
En temps réel, vous voyez le statut de vos demandes et de vos rapports. Les résultats pathologiques ou critiques sont en surbrillance. Aussi bien les demandes que les rapports peuvent être filtrés simplement. C’est ainsi que vous arrivez plus vite au but.
5. Consulter les rapports
La présentation des résultats et des rapports dans v-consult® est meilleure et encore plus claire qu’auparavant. Avec un seul clic, vous voyez l’évolution graphique des résultats avec leurs valeurs de référence, pour une interprétation encore plus rapide et sûre.
6. Rajouter des analyses
Pour chaque dossier vous voyez, à tout moment et en temps réel, si le rajout d’une analyse est encore possible et à partir de quel échantillon il pourra l’être. Les analyses pour lesquelles aucun échantillon n’est disponible ni dont la stabilité ne correspond aux critères exigés sont grisées et ne peuvent être sélectionnées. Les rajouts d’analyses sont traités jour et nuit et les résultats de plus de 400 analyses sont disponibles dans un délai de 90 minutes.