My Viollier

The patient app for the access to the personal lab history

What is My Viollier?

My Viollier is an app that allows you as the patient to access all of your reports and lab results from Viollier in real time – anywhere, anytime – either in English, German, French or Italian.

My Viollier enables you to access your lab results in real time giving you immediate certainty when waiting for urgent results and in critical situations.

Your lab history is always within reach with My Viollier: whether you are travelling, visiting your doctor or going to hospital. You thus avoid unnecessary repeated testing and contribute to savings in healthcare. The lab results including reference values dating back to 1997 are displayed in tabular form and also as a graphical trajectory.

You can use My Viollier as soon as your doctor has given you the initial access. The access is valid for both past and future orders. A multi-step process during both registration and activation ensures maximum security.

Ask your doctor to give you access to My Viollier. 

In order to use My Viollier, you will need:

  • Your smartphone
  • Your e-mail address
  • Your AHV / AVS no.

You can find your AHV / AVS no. on your health insurance card or AHV / AVS card.

This is how it works

Install the My Viollier app on your mobile device with the current version of iOS or Android.

 

New to My Viollier?

Then tap ’Register now’ after opening the app.

Register

Register with your personal e-mail address, your mobile no. and your selected ­password.

 

A link will be sent to your e-mail address to verify your e-mail address.

Tap the link in the e-mail and click ‘Confirm’ to complete the registration process.

 

You have 48 hours to do so after the e-mail has been sent.

 

Since My Viollier grants access to particularly sensitive medical data, a separate registration is required for each person.

Login

After confirmation, you can log in to the My Viollier app with your e-mail address and password.

Activate

You will receive an SMS with an activation code once a doctor has given you access to My Viollier.

 

Log into My Viollier with your e-mail address and password and tap ‘Activate access’.

Enter your AHV / AVS no., your date of birth and the activation code you received by SMS. You have 7 days to do so after the SMS has been sent.

 

Once your account has been successfully activated, you will see the list of relevant doctors with orders for you.

Notifications

If you allow notifications for My Viollier in the settings of your smartphone, you will receive a push notification as soon as there is a new, definitive report available for you.

 

By a tap of a finger on the notification, the corresponding report opens immediately.

FAQ

General

What is My Viollier?

My Viollier is an app that allows you as the patient to access all of your reports and lab results from Viollier in real time – anywhere, anytime, going as far back as 1997, either in English, German, French or Italian.

Why use My Viollier?

As a patient, you are the owner of all your medical reports. My Viollier enables you to access your lab results in real time giving you immediate certainty when waiting for urgent results and in critical situations. Your lab history is always within reach with My Viollier: whether you are travelling, visiting your doctor or when going to the hospital. You thus avoid unnecessary repeated testing and contribute to savings in healthcare.

What results and reports can I access using My Viollier?

As a patient, you can access your Viollier reports and results going as far back as 1997 using the My Viollier app. The access is granted once by your attending doctor and is valid for both past and future orders. Provided the laboratory devices used are connected through v-box®, other results from your doctor's practice laboratory will be shown in addition to your Viollier results.

Which conditions need to be met that I will be able to use My Viollier to access my results and reports?

Your doctor must order the investigation from Viollier. You can use My Viollier as soon as you have also received the necessary one-time access from your doctor. In order to issue the access via v-consult®, your doctor will require your mobile no. and your AHV / AVS no. (old-age and survivors' insurance) no.

An AHV / AVS no. is required to use My Viollier. After you have been approved by your doctor, you will receive an SMS from Viollier with the activation code.

Install the My Viollier app on your mobile device and register via the 'Register now' button using your personal e-mail address, your mobile no. and a password of your choice. After you have successfully registered, log in to My Viollier. Using 'Activate access' enter your AHV / AVS no. your date of birth and the activation code you received by SMS. You have 7 days to do so after the text has been sent.

Can I choose which laboratory will carry out the analysis of my results?

Yes. According to Article 41 of the Swiss Health Insurance Act (Krankenversicherungsgesetz KVG), insured individuals undergoing outpatient treatment are free to choose from the authorized providers suitable for the treatment of their condition. The insurer will bear the costs based on the rate charged by the chosen provider.

How do I gain access to My Viollier?

Ask your doctor to give you access to My Viollier. Activation of your data for My Viollier access must be carried out by your doctor. It is not possible for Viollier to carry out the activation directly.

To register and activate your access, you will need your smartphone (iOS or Android), your AHV / AVS no. and your e-mail address. A multi-step process ensures maximum security.

Can I ask my doctor for access to My Viollier?

Yes. Under Article 8 of the Federal Act on Data Protection (DSG), every patient can request information contained in their medical records from their doctor. The doctor is required to make all information available – including, for example, test results, lab and X-ray reports, diagnoses, medical opinions, reports and medical certificates.

Can I see the reports of my family members?

No. My Viollier gives you access to your personal laboratory history and thus to particularly sensitive medical data. For this reason, separate registration / activation using a personal e-mail address and AHV / AVS no. is required for each person. This also applies to people under the age of 18. 

Viollier is accredited according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 and EN ISO 15189 standards and certified with the Good Priv@cy data protection seal. Protecting your data is our top priority. 

What devices can My Viollier be installed on?

You can install My Viollier on all mobile devices that run up-to-date iOS or Android operating systems.

Where can I find the My Viollier App?

You can download the My Viollier App from the App Store and Google Play.

Registration and activation

How do I register for My Viollier?

Install the My Viollier app on your mobile device. Register via 'Register now' using your personal e-mail address, your mobile no. and a password of your choice. A link will be sent to your e-mail address to verify your e-mail address. Tap the link in the e-mail and complete the registration by tapping ‘Confirm’. You have 48 hours to do so after the e-mail has been sent.

In order to be able to use My Viollier, you now require the one-time approval from your doctor.  You will receive an SMS with an activation code once a doctor has given you access to My Viollier.  Log into My Viollier with your e-mail address and password and tap ‘Activate access’. Enter your AHV / AVS no., your date of birth and the activation code you received by SMS. You have 7 days to do so after the SMS has been sent.

What should I do if more than 7 days have passed between the SMS being sent and activating my account?

Contact your doctor and ask for access again. You will receive another SMS with an activation code, which will also be valid for 7 days.

How can I see my reports from other doctors?

Once approved for My Viollier by your doctor and successfully registered / activated, you will have access to your personal laboratory history. This includes all of the results and reports from orders that have been carried out for you at Viollier going as far back as 1997. Those carried out in the future will also be added – regardless of which doctor treats you.

How do I update personal details such as my name and address?

You can send any changes to your data to contact@viollier.ch and provide additional information on date of birth, your AHV / AVS no. and Vio no. (you can find this on your PDF report or invoice). Take care to ensure that your doctor also updates your details in their own records before your next prescription.

If your mobile no. has changed, you can update it via the menu in the app settings. 

Login

How do I log in?

Once you have successfully registered, you will be able to use your e-mail address and your selected password to log in. Using the settings in the menu (top right), you can select your preferred login method (password, Touch ID, Face ID) depending on which device you are using.

I've forgotten my password. What should I do?

Click 'Forgot password' on the My Viollier login page. You will receive an e-mail with further instructions. If you do not receive the e-mail, please check your junk mail.

How can I change my password?

Click 'Forgot password' on the My Viollier login page. You will receive an e-mail with further instructions. If you do not receive the e-mail, please check your junk mail.

I have a new e-mail address. Where can I update this?

It is not possible to change the e-mail address for your account. If you wish to use a different e-mail address, you will need to re-register. Ask your doctor to re-issue your approval for My Viollier and then activate your access with the activation code received via SMS.

Reports and results

When will I be able to see my results in My Viollier?

The availability of the results depends on the analysis time and frequency. Most results will become available on the same day that the sample material arrives in the laboratory. As soon as a result is available, you will see it in real time.

How will I be informed of any reports? 

If you allow notifications for My Viollier in the settings of your smartphone, you will receive a push notification as soon as there is a new, definite report available for you. By a tap of a finger on the notification the corresponding report opens immediately.

Why can’t I see any reports after logging in?

This may be caused by one of the following reasons:

  1. Your doctor has not yet granted you access to the orders he has commissioned, and you have therefore not yet received an SMS with an activation code from Viollier in order to activate your account. → Ask your doctor to approve your access to My Viollier.
  2. Your doctor has granted you access and you have already received the SMS with an activation code from Viollier, but you have not yet entered the activation code into My Viollier. → Log in to My Viollier. Enter your AHV / AVS no., your date of birth and the activation code using the 'Activate access' button.
  3. Your doctor has given you access, you received an SMS with an activation code from Viollier, but you did not confirm your access by providing your date of birth, your AHV / AVS no. and your activation code in My Viollier within 7 days. → Ask your doctor to re-approve your access to My Viollier.
  4. There are no reports available yet. → Check again later.

What does 'Reference' stand for?

Reference is the value or range that is measured in the case of around 95% of healthy people. That means that one in every twenty healthy individuals is outside this reference range. A result that differs from reference does not automatically mean that you are ill. The doctor treating you needs to assess the results together with your symptoms and other test results.

The testing laboratory's reference values help your doctor assess your results. Some reference ranges are dependent on the patient's age or sex, as well as on the analysis methods used to carry out the measurement. This means that results from different laboratories may not be directly comparable, as different analysis methods may have been used to obtain them.

Who can I speak to about interpreting my results?

Contact the prescribing doctor if you have any questions about your results.

Can Viollier help me in interpreting my results?

No. Viollier cannot provide any additional information about your results beyond the reference values shown in the reports. In most cases, Viollier is not aware of the medical issue being considered, the indications that prompted the analysis, the results of other tests, or other clinical information about your health. This information is vital for interpreting the results. For this reason, your doctor must consider the results along with your symptoms and all other information and test results in order to interpret them.

Can I have my results / reports displayed in another language?

Yes. You can access reports in My Viollier in the form of a PDF file – either in English, German, French or Italian.

Can I share my reports with third parties?

You can access reports in the form of a PDF file in My Viollier. As reports contain particularly sensitive medical data, they should not be saved on your device or in the Cloud. If you wish to forward your reports to third parties, ensure that the transfer is carried out securely and using encryption.

Can I see the reports of my family members?

No. My Viollier gives you access to your personal laboratory history and thus to particularly sensitive medical data. For this reason, separate registration / activation using a personal e-mail address and AHV / AVS no. is required for each person. This also applies to people under the age of 18. 

Viollier is accredited according to EN ISO/IEC 17025 and EN ISO 15189 standards and certified with the Good Priv@cy data protection seal. Protecting your data is our top priority.

My Viollier

L’App dédiée aux patients pour l’accès à l’historique personnel de laboratoire

Qu’est-ce que My Viollier ?

My Viollier est une App qui vous permet, en tant que patient, d’accéder à vos rapports et résultats de laboratoire de Viollier, en temps réel, partout et à tout moment, au choix en français, en anglais, en allemand ou en italien.

My Viollier vous permet d’accéder à vos résultats de laboratoire en temps réel et vous donne ainsi une certitude immédiate en cas de résultats urgents et de situations critiques.

Avec My Viollier, vous avez votre historique de laboratoire partout et à tout moment avec vous : lorsque vous voyagez, lors de visites médicales ou d’admission dans un hôpital. Vous contribuez ainsi à éviter les déterminations répétées inutilement et participez à la réduction des coûts du système de santé. Les résultats de laboratoire depuis 1997, y compris les valeurs de référence, sont affichés aussi bien sous forme de tableaux que sous forme de courbes d’évolution.

Pour pouvoir utiliser My Viollier, vous devez obtenir l’autorisation d’accès de votre médecin. L’autorisation s’applique à la fois aux demandes antérieures et futures. Un processus en plusieurs étapes lors de l’enregistrement et de l’activation assure une sécurité maximale.

Demandez à votre médecin qu’il délivre l’autorisation d’accès à My Viollier.

Pour pouvoir utiliser My Viollier, vous avez besoin de :

  • votre smartphone
  • votre adresse e-mail
  • votre N° AVS

Vous trouverez votre Nº AVS sur votre carte d’assurance-maladie ou votre certificat AVS.

Fonctionnement

Installez l’App My Viollier sur votre appareil mobile avec la dernière version d’iOS ou d’Android.

 

Nouveau sur My Viollier ?
Alors appuyez sur ’S’enregistrer maintenant’ après avoir ouvert l’App.

Enregistrement

Enregistrez-vous avec votre adresse e-mail
personnelle, votre N° de portable et un mot de passe de votre choix.

 

Pour la vérification de votre adresse e-mail, vous recevrez un lien par e-mail.

Appuyez sur le lien de l’e-mail et finalisez votre enregistrement en cliquant sur ‘Confirmer’.

 

Vous disposez de 48 heures à compter de l’envoi de l’e-mail.

 

Etant donné que My Viollier permet d’accéder à des données médicales particulièrement sensibles, un enregistrement distinct est nécessaire pour chaque personne.

Se connecter

Après la confirmation, vous pouvez vous connecter à l’App My Viollier avec votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe.

Activer

Dès qu’un médecin vous aura délivré l’autorisation d’accès à My Viollier, vous recevrez un SMS avec un code d’activation.

 

Connectez-vous à My Viollier avec votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, puis appuyez sur ‘Activer l’accès’.

Saisissez votre Nº AVS, votre date de naissance et le code d’activation que vous avez reçu par SMS. Vous disposez de 7 jours à compter de l’envoi du SMS.

 

Après avoir procédé à l’activation, vous verrez une liste de vos médecins auprès desquels des rapports vous concernant sont disponibles.

Notifications

Si dans les réglages de votre smartphone, vous autorisez les notifications pour My Viollier, vous recevrez une notification push dès qu’un nouveau rapport définitif vous concernant est disponible.

 

Par simple pression du doigt sur la ­notification, le rapport correspondant s’ouvre immédiatement.

FAQ

Généralités

Qu’est-ce que My Viollier ?

My Viollier est une App qui vous permet, en tant que patient, d’accéder à vos rapports et résultats de laboratoire de Viollier depuis 1997, en temps réel, partout et à tout moment, au choix en français, en anglais, en allemand ou en italien.

Pourquoi My Viollier ?

En tant que patient, vous êtes propriétaire de vos rapports. My Viollier vous permet d’accéder à vos résultats de laboratoire en temps réel et vous donne ainsi une certitude immédiate en cas de résultats urgents et de situations critiques. Avec My Viollier, vous avez votre historique de laboratoire partout et à tout moment avec vous, p.ex. lorsque vous voyagez, lors de visites médicales ou d’admission dans un hôpital. Vous contribuez ainsi à éviter les déterminations répétées inutilement et participez à la réduction des coûts du système de santé.

A quels rapports et résultats puis-je accéder avec My Viollier ?

Avec l’App My Viollier, vous pouvez accéder, en tant que patient, à vos rapports et résultats de Viollier depuis 1997. L’autorisation d’accès est délivrée une seule fois par votre médecin  et est valable aussi bien pour les demandes antérieures que futures. En plus des résultats de Viollier, les résultats des analyses effectuées dans le laboratoire du cabinet médical de votre médecin sont également affichés, dans la mesure où les appareils de laboratoire du cabinet sont connectés via la v-box®.

Quelles sont les conditions requises pour que je puisse accéder avec My Viollier à mes rapports et résultats ?

La demande d’examen doit être transmise à Viollier par votre médecin. Pour pouvoir utiliser My Viollier, vous devez en outre obtenir l’autorisation d’accès unique de votre médecin. Pour l’autorisation d’accès via v-consult®, votre médecin a besoin de votre Nº de portable et de votre Nº AVS.

Un N° AVS est obligatoire pour l’utilisation de My Viollier. Après que le médecin vous aura délivré l’autorisation d’accès, vous recevrez un SMS de Viollier avec un code d’activation.

Installez l’App My Viollier sur votre appareil mobile et enregistrez-vous via ‘S’enregistrer maintenant’ avec votre adresse e-mail personnelle, votre Nº de portable et un mot de passe de votre choix. Après vous être enregistré avec succès, connectez-vous à My Viollier. Sous ‘Activer l’accès’, saisissez votre Nº AVS, votre date de naissance et le code d’activation que vous avez reçu par SMS. Vous disposez de 7 jours à compter de l’envoi du SMS.

Ai-je le droit de décider dans quel laboratoire mes analyses seront effectuées ?

Oui. Selon l’art. 41 de la Loi fédérale sur l’assurance-maladie (LAMal), les assurés ont, en cas de traitement ambulatoire, le libre choix entre les fournisseurs de prestations admis et aptes à traiter leur maladie. L’assureur prend en charge les coûts selon le tarif applicable au fournisseur de prestations choisi.

Comment puis-je obtenir l’accès à My Viollier ?

Demandez à votre médecin l’accès à My Viollier. L’autorisation d’accès à My Viollier doit impérativement être délivrée par votre médecin. Une autorisation d’accès directement délivrée par Viollier n’est pas possible.

Pour l’enregistrement et l’activation, vous avez besoin de votre smartphone (iOS ou Android), de votre adresse e-mail et de votre Nº AVS. Une procédure en plusieurs étapes garantit une sécurité maximale.

Puis-je demander à mon médecin un accès à My Viollier ? 

Oui. Selon l’art. 8 de la Loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD), chaque patient peut demander à son médecin un droit d’accès à son dossier patient. Le médecin doit en principe fournir toutes les données en sa possession – par exemple les résultats d’examen, les rapports de laboratoire et de radiologie, les diagnostics, les rapports d’experts, les comptes rendus et les certificats.

Puis-je également consulter les rapports des membres de ma famille ?

Non. My Viollier permet d’accéder à votre historique personnel de laboratoire et donc à des données médicales particulièrement sensibles. Par conséquent, un enregistrement / une activation séparé par personne avec une adresse e-mail personnelle et un Nº AVS est nécessaire. Ceci est également valable pour les personnes mineures.

Viollier est accrédité sur la base des normes EN ISO/IEC 17025 et EN ISO 15189 et est certifié par le label de qualité de protection des données ‘Good Priv@cy®’. La protection de vos données est notre priorité absolue. 

Sur quels appareils puis-je installer My Viollier ?

Vous pouvez installer My Viollier sur tous les appareils mobiles avec les systèmes d’exploitation iOS ou Android actuels. Vous pouvez communiquer à contact@viollier.ch les modifications de vos données, en indiquant des informations complémentaires concernant votre date de naissance, votre N° AVS et votre Vio-N° (voir sur le rapport PDF ou la facture). Assurez-vous impérativement que vos données ont également été actualisées chez votre médecin lors de la prochaine prescription.

Où puis-je trouver l’App My Viollier ?

Vous pouvez télécharger l’App My Viollier depuis App Store et Google Play.

Enregistrement et activation

Comment puis-je m’enregistrer sur My Viollier ?

Installez l’App My Viollier sur votre appareil mobile. Enregistrez-vous via ‘S’enregistrer maintenant’ avec votre adresse e-mail personnelle, votre Nº de portable et un mot de passe de votre choix. Pour la vérification de votre adresse e-mail, vous recevrez un lien par e-mail. Appuyez sur le lien de l’e-mail et finalisez votre enregistrement en cliquant sur ‘Confirmer’. Vous disposez de 48 heures à compter de l’envoi de l’e-mail.

Pour que vous puissiez utiliser My Viollier, il ne reste qu’à obtenir l’autorisation d’accès unique de votre médecin. Dès qu’un médecin vous aura délivré l’autorisation d’accès à My Viollier, vous recevrez immédiatement un SMS avec un code d’activation. Connectez-vous à My Viollier avec votre adresse e-mail et votre mot de passe, puis appuyez sur ‘Activer l’accès’. Saisissez votre Nº AVS, votre date de naissance et le code d’activation que vous avez reçu par SMS. Vous disposez de 7 jours à compter de l’envoi du SMS.

Que dois-je faire, si plus de 7 jours se sont écoulés entre l’envoi du SMS et l’activation ?

Contactez votre médecin et demandez-lui un nouvel accès. Vous recevrez à nouveau un SMS avec un code d’activation, dont la validité sera également de 7 jours.

Comment puis-je afficher mes rapports prescrits par d’autres médecins ?

L’autorisation unique d’accès à My Viollier délivrée par votre médecin et votre enregistrement / activation vous garantissent l’accès à votre historique personnel de laboratoire. Celui-ci englobe l’ensemble des résultats et rapports des demandes exécutées pour vous par Viollier depuis 1997 ainsi que ceux exécutés à l’avenir – indépendamment du médecin.

Comment puis-je actualiser mes données personnelles tels que le nom ou l’adresse ?

Vous pouvez communiquer à contact@viollier.ch les modifications de vos données, en indiquant des informations complémentaires concernant votre date de naissance, votre N° AVS et votre Vio-N° (voir sur le rapport PDF ou la facture).

Assurez-vous impérativement que vos données ont également été actualisées chez votre médecin lors de la prochaine prescription.

Si votre N° de portable a changé, vous pouvez l’adapter via le menu des réglages de l'App.

Me connecter

Comment puis-je me connecter ?

Une fois l’enregistrement effectué, vous pouvez vous connecter avec votre adresse e-mail et le mot de passe de votre choix. Via le menu des réglages (en haut à droite), vous pouvez choisir votre méthode de connexion préférée (mot de passe, Touch ID, Face ID) en fonction de l’appareil que vous utilisez.

J’ai oublié mon mot de passe. Que faire ?

Cliquez sur ‘Mot de passe oublié’ sur la page de connexion de My Viollier. Vous recevrez un e-mail avec des instructions supplémentaires. Si vous ne recevez pas d’e-mail, consultez votre dossier SPAM.

Comment puis-je modifier mon mot de passe ?

Cliquez sur ‘Mot de passe oublié’ sur la page de connexion de My Viollier. Vous recevrez un e-mail avec des instructions supplémentaires. Si vous ne recevez pas d’e-mail, consultez votre dossier SPAM.

J’ai une nouvelle adresse e-mail. Où puis-je l’actualiser ?

Une modification de l’adresse e-mail n’est pas possible. Si vous souhaitez utiliser une autre adresse e-mail, vous devez vous réenregistrer. Demandez à votre médecin qu’il vous délivre à nouveau une autorisation d’accès à My Viollier et activez ensuite votre accès avec le code d’activation reçu par SMS.

Rapports et résultats

Quand puis-je voir mes résultats sur My Viollier ?

La disponibilité des résultats dépend de la durée d’exécution des analyses et de leur fréquence. La plupart des résultats sont déjà disponibles le jour même de l’arrivée de l’échantillon au laboratoire. Dès qu’un résultat est disponible, vous pouvez le consulter en temps réel.

De quelle façon serai-je informé sur la disponibilité d’un rapport ? 

Si dans les réglages de votre smartphone, vous autorisez les notifications pour My Viollier, vous recevrez une notification push dès qu’un nouveau rapport définitif vous concernant est disponible. Par simple pression du doigt sur la notification, le rapport correspondant s’ouvre immédiatement.

Pourquoi ne puis-je voir aucun résultat après connexion ?

Ceci peut avoir pour origine :

  1. Votre médecin ne vous a pas encore délivré d’autorisation d’accès pour les demandes qu’il vous a prescrites et, par conséquent, vous n’avez pas reçu de SMS de Viollier avec un code d’activation. →  Adressez-vous à votre médecin pour obtenir l’autorisation d’accès à My Viollier.
  2. Votre médecin vous a délivré l’autorisation d’accès et vous avez déjà reçu un SMS de Viollier avec un code d’activation, mais vous n’avez pas encore saisi le code d’activation dans My Viollier. → Connectez-vous à My Viollier. Sous ‘Activer l’accès’, saisissez votre Nº AVS, votre date de naissance et votre code d’activation.
  3. Votre médecin vous a délivré l’autorisation d’accès, vous avez reçu un SMS de Viollier avec un code d’activation, mais vous n’avez pas confirmé dans My Viollier dans les 7 jours après réception du SMS, votre accès avec votre date de naissance, votre Nº AVS et votre code d’activation. → Adressez-vous à votre médecin et demandez-lui qu’il vous délivre à nouveau l’autorisation d’accès à My Viollier.
  4. Il n’y a encore aucun résultat disponible. → Réessayez plus tard.

Que signifie ‘Référence’ ?

Référence est la valeur ou le domaine qui est mesuré chez environ 95 % des sujets sains. Ceci signifie qu’une valeur sur 20 chez des sujets sains se situe en dehors du domaine de référence. Une valeur en dehors du domaine de référence ne signifie cependant pas automatiquement que vous êtes malade. Les résultats doivent être évalués par le médecin traitant, qui prendra également en compte les symptômes et les autres résultats d’examen.

Pour l’évaluation médicale des résultats, ce sont les valeurs de référence du laboratoire qui a effectué les analyses qui sont importantes. Certains domaines de référence dépendent de l’âge et du sexe du patient ainsi que de la méthode d’analyse utilisée pour effectuer les mesures. Par conséquent, les résultats issus de laboratoires différents ne sont comparables entre eux que dans une certaine mesure, car des méthodes différentes ont pu être utilisées.

A qui puis-je m’adresser pour l’interprétation des résultats ?

Pour toute question, adressez-vous au médecin qui a prescrit les analyses.

Viollier peut-il me soutenir en ce qui concerne l’interprétation des résultats ?

Non. En dehors des valeurs de référence mentionnées dans les rapports, Viollier ne peut pas vous donner d’autres informations sur vos résultats. En règle générale, Viollier ne connaît ni la question clinique, ni l’indication, ni les résultats d’autres examens, ni les informations cliniques sur votre état de santé. Ceux-ci sont donc indispensables pour l’interprétation des résultats. C’est pourquoi les résultats doivent être évalués et interprétés par votre médecin traitant qui tiendra également compte des symptômes, de toutes les autres informations ainsi que des autres examens effectués.

Puis-je afficher mes résultats / rapports dans d’autres langues ?

Oui. Vous pouvez ouvrir les rapports dans My Viollier sous forme de fichier PDF – au choix en français, en anglais, en allemand ou en italien.

Puis-je partager mes rapports avec des tiers ?

Vous pouvez ouvrir des rapports sous format PDF dans My Viollier. Etant donné que les rapports contiennent des données médicales sensibles, il convient de ne pas les stocker dans votre appareil ni dans un cloud. Si vous souhaitez transmettre les rapports à des tiers, assurez-vous que l’envoi est crypté et sécurisé.

Puis-je également consulter les rapports des membres de ma famille ?

Non. My Viollier permet d’accéder à votre historique personnel de laboratoire et donc à des données médicales particulièrement sensibles. Par conséquent, un enregistrement / une activation séparé par personne avec une adresse e-mail personnelle et un Nº AVS est nécessaire. Ceci est également valable pour les personnes mineures. 

Viollier est accrédité sur la base des normes EN ISO/IEC 17025 et EN ISO 15189 et est certifié par le label de qualité de protection des données ‘Good Priv@cy®’. La protection de vos données est notre priorité absolue.