Viollier App

For location and time-independent access to reports, messages in critical situations as well as post-prescription by a tap of a finger.

Why the Viollier App?
icon_011_globe Created with Sketch.

Your laboratory in a pocket format: No matter where and when, you always have the reports of your patients with you (including results from the practice laboratory, in case your laboratory equipment is integrated via v-box®) and can post-prescribe further analyses by a tap of a finger.

icon_029_alert Created with Sketch.

In critical situations and emergencies where immediate notification of the laboratory results is essential, you will immediately receive push notifications so you can act immediately for the benefit of your patients.

icon_028_mobile Created with Sketch.

Login is easy, fast and secure with Touch ID or Face ID. The layout is optimized for smartphone and tablet.

Anywhere and anytime

Push notifications

In case of emergencies and critical results (‘Critical values‘), the Viollier app will advise you by anonymized push notifications. By a tap of a finger on the message, the corresponding result opens immediately.

Viollier App

Für den standort- und zeitunabhängigen Zugriff auf Befunde, Mitteilungen bei kritischen Situationen sowie Nachverordnungen per Fingertipp.

Warum die Viollier App?
icon_011_globe Created with Sketch.

Ihr Labor im Taschenformat: Egal wo und wann, Sie haben die Befunde Ihrer Patienten immer dabei (inkl. Resultate aus dem Praxislabor, sofern Ihre Laborgeräte via v-box® eingebunden sind) und können weitere Analysen per Fingertipp nachverordnen.

icon_029_alert Created with Sketch.

In kritischen Situationen und Notfällen, in denen eine unverzügliche Mitteilung der Laborresultate essenziell ist, erhalten Sie umgehend Push-Mitteilungen, damit Sie sofort zum Wohle Ihrer Patienten handeln können.

icon_028_mobile Created with Sketch.

Das Login erfolgt einfach, schnell und sicher mit Touch ID oder Face ID. Die Darstellung ist optimiert für Smartphone und Tablet.

Überall und jederzeit

Push Mitteilungen

Bei Notfällen und bei kritischen Resultaten (‘Critical values‘)  benachrichtigt Sie die Viollier App durch anonymisierte Push-Mitteilungen. Per Fingertipp auf die Mitteilung öffnet sich umgehend der entsprechende Befund.